KRISTINA MARLEN

Berlin – Biography of Erotic Bodywork

After studying cultural and social sciences as well as law, I completed a degree in physiotherapy in 2006. I work as a physio- and body therapist, (yoga) teacher, and personal trainer in my own practice. I am also a dancer, singer, and performer. My heart belongs to contemporary dance, contact improvisation, and the art of improvisation in general. My approach is one of loving acceptance of everything that is present.

In 2008, I began to expand my bodywork to include sexual aspects. Practicing tantric rituals of touch gave me focus, mindfulness, and a frame in which I could celebrate the sexual. With that as a base, I began to explore. I continuously wove in knowledge from my other fields of work, and so developed my own method of sexual bodywork.

Touching people is literally my profession and my calling. Including sexuality in that process opens up a new dimension which is exciting, deep, and nourishing. The things that fascinate me about working with sexual energy are the aesthetics and the poetry as well as the fractures and contradictions inherent in desire and images of body.

I identify as queer and use that term as an auxiliary construction in my belief that desire and sexuality, sexual identity and love are infinitely diverse and require equally diverse forms of expression and living.
I’m interested in kink and risk-conscious BDSM practices because I’m interested in everything that expands the spectrum of human sensation and expression. I’m interested in all colors on the palette of sensation, as our yearnings are the key to great creativity and freedom. Taboo, stigma, and (self-)censorship are adversaries of our strong, playful, lustful self.

Kristina Marlen

I love accompanying people in spaces in which they can experience completely new qualities; being completely at someone’s mercy as an enhancement of devotion, sweet pain, their own longing for power or powerlessness. But also vulnerability, openness, and the experience of being supported in that. Maybe also the experience of feelings they had never connected before coexisting very close to each other. I enjoy being a sensitive guide for that. And while my clients are mapping new paths on their emotional landscape, I continue to learn new lessons myself, every time.

I hold and support these sexual voyages of discovery. For I believe in the healing potential of being able to direct and communicate this experience, these adventures by one’s self.

Sexual Empowerment
demands embodiment!

My individual sessions and workshops will give you the opportunity to experience that.

In my individual sessions you will be able to have an experience with myself as a counterpart. You will be able to fully immerse yourself in the quality of letting go and enjoying, to play with your boundaries sensually, or focus on accessing new qualities and sexual learning. Also see my session and coaching offers. (Link)

In my workshops I open up spaces for sexual exploration, in which I combine elements from dance, bodywork, massage, and contact improvisation with sexual bodywork. How do intimate encounters emerge, what dynamics arise between two people,where are my boundaries and how can I communicate them?

In that way, our bodies become sensual, receptive, and permeable to spontaneity. Perception is sharpened, curiosity awakened. We will open ourselves to both intense and subtle stimuli, devotion, pain, intensity, and pleasure.

BDSM – Bondage, Discipline, Dominance/Submission, Sado-/Masochism – is just as much my home as the world of precise, empathic body work and mindful touch. Bondage, the art of rope bondage, is my passion and practice. The combination of losing control and dependence, letting go and being held, fragmentation and integration, is a way to generate contemporary magic.. That sounds way out there, but you will be able to experience and learn it directly in my workshops.

The people and spaces who have inspired me the most on this path includeBarbara CarellasDossie Easton, Annie Sprinkle, Felix Ruckert, and Schwelle 7 Berlin, as well as feminist activist and founder of the legendary shop “Sexklusivitäten” Laura Meritt. With Ulrike Zimmermann (Producer, MMM Film) I have been collaborating on a personal and professional level, as well as sharing mutual inspiration and political orientation for many years. The Whore’s Movement and my colleagues are my sisterhood and solidary strength. We are professionals, and we know how to navigate sexual and erotic spaces, respecting our own boundaries and those of our partner.

I had the opportunity to study Bondage with teachers such as Amalion (Berlin) Dasnyia Sommer,at the ShibariDojo (Shibari Bar), Felix Ruckert, Yoroi Nicolas, Gorgone, Hajime Kinoko, Nawashi Kanna, Riccardo Wildties, Ren Yagami, Miu-Miu, and others.

My most important teachers of dance and performance include Jess Curtis, Keith Hennessy, Kathleen Hermesdorf, Stephanie Maher, Ponderosa, and many more.

More people and places that have inspired, influenced and taught me on my way can be found here.

NEWSLETTER

CONTACT

in Germany: +49 (0)1577 131 2301
in Switzerland: +41 (0) 764552768

KRISTINA MARLEN

Berlin – Biographie erotischer Körperarbeit

Nachdem ich Kultur- und Sozialwissenschaften und Jura studierte, machte ich 2006 mein Examen als Physiotherapeutin. Ich arbeitete als Physio- und Körpertherapeutin, (Yoga-)lehrerin, und Trainerin in eigener Praxis. Zudem bin ich Tänzerin, Sängerin und Performerin. Meine Liebe gilt dem zeitgenössischen Tanz, der Contact Improvisation sowie der Kunst der Improvisation überhaupt. Mein Ansatz ist dabei einer der liebevollen Annahme dessen, was ist.

2008 begann ich meine Körperarbeit um den sexuellen Aspekt zu erweitern. Das tantrische Berührungsritual bot mir Fokus, Achtsamkeit und einen Rahmen, um das Sexuelle zu feiern. Auf Grundlage dessen begann ich zu forschen. Das Wissen aus meinen anderen Berufsfeldern webte ich kontinuierlich ein und entwickelte so meine eigene Methode sexueller Körperarbeit.

Menschen zu berühren, ist im Wortsinne Beruf und Berufung für mich. Die Sexualität in diesen Prozess einzubeziehen, eröffnet eine weitere Dimension, die spannend, tief und nährend ist. An der Arbeit mit sexueller Energie faszinieren mich Ästhetik und Poesie genauso wie Brüche und Widersprüche, die dem Begehren und den Körperbildern innewohnen.

Ich bezeichne mich als queer und benutze diesen Begriff als Hilfskonstruktion in meiner Überzeugung, dass Begehren und Sexualität, Geschlechtsidentität und Liebe unendlich vielfältig sind und ebenso vielfältigen Ausdruck und diverse Lebensformen brauchen.
Mich interessieren Kink und risikobewusste BDSM Praktiken, weil ich an allem interessiert bin, was das menschliche Empfindungs- und Ausdrucksspektrum erweitert. Mich interessieren alle Farben der Empfindungspalette, denn unsere Sehnsüchte sind der Schlüssel zu großer Kreativität und Freiheit. Das Tabu, das Stigma und die (Selbst)Zensur sind die Gegenspielenden unseres starken, spielerischen und lustvollen Selbst.

Kristina Marlen

Ich liebe es, Menschen in Erfahrungsräume zu begleiten, in denen sie völlig neue Qualitäten erleben können; Ausgeliefertsein als Steigerung der Hingabe, süßen Schmerz, ihre eigene Sehnsucht nach Macht oder Ohnmacht. Aber auch Verletzlichkeit, Offenheit und die Erfahrung, darin gehalten zu sein. Vielleicht auch, dass Gefühle, die sie nie miteinander in Verbindung gebracht hätten, ganz dicht beieinander liegen können. Dabei mag ich es, sensibel Begleitende zu sein. Und während sich bei meinen Klient*innen neue Wege auf der Emotionslandkarte erschließen, lerne ich selbst jedes Mal neu dazu.

Ich halte und unterstütze diese sexuellen Entdeckungsreisen. Denn ich glaube daran, dass die Erfahrung, diese Abenteuer selbst steuern und kommunizieren zu können, heilsam ist.

Sexuelle Selbstermächtigung
will verkörpert werden! 

Meine Einzelsessions und Seminare bieten Dir die Gelegenheit, das zu erfahren.

In meinen Einzelsessions kannst Du mit mir als Gegenüber eine Erfahrung machen. Du kannst dabei ganz in die Qualität des Loslassens und Geniessens eintauchen, lustvoll mit deinen Grenzen spielen oder Deinen Fokus darauf legen, Dir etwas Neues zu erschliessen und sexuell zu lernen. Siehe auch meine Angebote zu Sessions und Coaching

In meinen Workshops schaffe ich einen sexuellen Forschungsraum, in dem ich Elemente aus dem Tanz, der Körperarbeit und Massage, der Contact Improvisation mit sexueller Körperarbeit verbinde. Wie entstehen intime Begegnungen, welche Dynamiken entstehen zwischen zwei Personen, wo sind meine Grenzen und wie kommuniziere ich sie?

So werden unsere Körper sinnlich, empfänglich und durchlässig für Spontanität. Die Wahrnehmung wird verfeinert, die Neugier geweckt. Wir öffnen uns genauso für starke wie für feine Reize, Hingabe, Schmerz, Intensität und Lust.

BDSM – Bondage- Disziplin, Dominanz/Submission, Sado/Masochismus- ist ebenso meine Heimat wie die Welt der präzisen und empathischen Körperarbeit und der achtsamen Berührung.  Bondage, die Kunst des Fesselns mit Seilen, ist meine Passion und Praxis. Die Kombination aus Kontrollverlust und Anlehnung, Loslassen und Gehaltensein, Fragmentierung und Integration ist eine Form, zeitgenössische Magie zu erzeugen. Das klingt abgefahren, aber Du kannst es in meinen Workshops direkt erfahren und lernen.

Zu den Menschen und Orten, die mich auf diesem Weg am meisten inspiriert haben, gehören unter anderem Barbara CarellasDossie EastonAnnie Sprinkle, Felix Ruckert und die Schwelle 7 Berlin, sowie die feministische Aktivistin und Gründerin des legendären Shops „Sexklusivitäten“  Laura Meritt. Mit Ulrike Zimmermann (Produzentin MMM Film) verbindet mich eine langjährige persönliche und berufliche Zusammenarbeit , wechselseitige Inspiration und politische Ausrichtung.  Die Hurenbewegung und meine Kolleg*innen sind meine Schwesternschaft und solidarische Kraft. Wir sind Profis, und wir wissen, wie wir uns in einem sexuellen und erotischen Raum bewegen können, mit Rücksicht auf die eigenen Grenzen und denen unseres Partners/unserer Partner*in. 

Fesseln lernen durfte ich unter anderem bei Amalion (Berlin) Dasnyia Sommer,  im ShibariDojo (Shibari Bar), Felix RuckertYoroi Nicolas , Gorgone, Hajime Kinoko, Nawashi Kanna, Riccardo Wildties, Ren Yagami, Miu-Miu und weiteren.

Zu meinen wichtigsten Lehrer_innen für Tanz und Performance gehören Jess Curtis, Keith Hennessy, Kathleen Hermesdorf, Stephanie Maher, die Ponderosa und viele mehr.

Weitere Menschen und Orte, die mich auf meinem Weg inspirieren, beeinflussen und gelehrt haben, findest Du hier.

NEWSLETTER

KONTAKT

in Deutschland: +49 (0)1577 131 2301
in der Schweiz: +41 (0) 764552768