WORKSHOPS

I consider myself an explorer in the field of erotic and interpersonal encounters. Developing new forms of touch and creative ways of experiencing intimacy, and to experience one’s self that way, is thrilling and full of pleasure.

Awareness leads to fulfillment. My curiosity and desire to experience new things has led me to share my journeys of exploration and my knowledge with others.

I offer workshops and seminars on the topics of sexual research, risk-conscious BDSM, bondage and tantra, consensus, touch and intimacy, improvisation and body work in Berlin and within and outside Germany.

Upon request I also offer individual workshops and coaching on bondage and BDSM, and/or massage sessions for individuals and small groups. Please contact me for further info. Please contact me.

Next workshop dates:

calendar

Corona Regulations (2022)
The 3Gplus rules currently apply to all workshops. This means: an official negative test before the start and daily or, in the case of the retreats, self-testing every other day. Whether you like to wear a mask, you can decide for yourself. If events have to be cancelled or postponed, you have the choice of receiving your money back or receiving a voucher. We assume no liability for any other costs that might result. Further information such as participation and cancellation conditions are available in our terms and conditions.

Raising Awareness: Guidelines used in my workshops

Year Groups

Take a journey though the different secret gardens in Marlen’s world. Let’s discover, learn, experience, feel, explore – with scheduled dates throughout the year. Joining in at a later date is also possible.

YEAR GROUP

EARTH, WIND & FIRE

YEAR GROUP

BONDAGE

Retreats

Enjoy some extended time-off – and engage with others in mindfulness, connection, exploration, and breaking new ground. We retreat from everyday life for a week, recharge our batteries, take care of ourselves, learn new skills and spend an intense time together.

RETREAT

EARTH, WIND
& FIRE

RETREAT

BONDAGE

RETREAT

FLINT*

Individual workshops: Earth, Wind & Fire

Learn more about your needs and boundaries in the areas of touch, BDSM play, bondage and sexual communication. In creative weekend workshops we explore the different qualities of sensual touch and its echo in the body.

EARTH
AIR
WATER
FIRE

Workshops with focus on: BONDAGE

Find out what you like about bondage…. In this “teaser” workshop we will experiment with rope and feel our way in to different forms of bondage: sexy, aesthetic, playful, heart-opening, meditative, scary, technical, rough or tender.

ROPE MAKES SENSE
WATER
Workshops with focus on: IDENTITY

Discover the joy of your own body, your own lust, the play with identity and desire. Feel safe and allow yourself to arrive. Together we explore our bodies, our thinking and our sexual fantasies in a safe space.

CELEBRATING FLINT*

CHERCHEZ LA FEMME

Workshops with focus on: BDSM

Find new, creative ways of sexuality and encountering others – we’ll experiment with mental and physical power, learn useful techniques, and work out the awareness it takes to play safely, courageously, and approachably.

EXPLORING D/S
SLICES OF SURRENDER
FIRE
OVERPOWERING
KINKY PLAYGROUND
SENSE & PLAY

fusion_global=“3895″]

WORKSHOPS

Ich betrachte mich als Forscherin im Feld der erotischen und zwischenmenschlichen Begegnung. Neue Formen der Berührung zu entwickeln, kreative Wege Intimität zu erleben und sich darin zu erfahren, ist spannend und lustvoll; Erkenntnis schafft Befriedigung.

Die Neugier und Lust, Neues zu erfahren, hat mich dazu gebracht, meine Forschungsreisen und auch mein Wissen mit anderen  Menschen zu teilen.

Ich biete Workshops und Seminare rund um die Themen Sexuelle Forschung, risikobewusstes BDSM, Bondage und Tantra, Einvernehmlichkeit (Konsens), Berührung und Intimiät, Improvisation und Körperarbeit in Berlin und innerhalb sowie außerhalb Deutschlands an.

Es sind auf Anfrage Einzelworkshops und -coachings für das Thema Bondage, BDSM und/oder Massage mit Einzelpersonen oder Kleingruppen möglich. Bitte nimm Kontakt zu mir auf.

Nächste Workshop-Termine:

zu allen terminen

Corona-Hinweis (Stand: 2022)
Für alle Workshops gelten aktuell die 3Gplus Regeln. D.h. Vorlage eines offiziellen negativen Tests vor Beginn und tägliche bzw. bei den Retreats zweitägliche Selbsttests. Ob Du eine Maske tragen magst, kannst Du selbst entscheiden. Sollten Kurse abgesagt oder verschoben werden müssen, erhältst Du wahlweise Dein Geld zurück oder eine Gutschrift. Für weitere angefallene Kosten übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Weitere Informationen wie Teilnahme- und Stornobedingungen findest Du in unseren AGB.

Strategien der Sensibilisierung: Leitlinien in meinen Workshops

Jahresgruppen

Begib dich auf eine Reise durch die verschiedenen geheimen Gärten in Marlens Welt. Wir entdecken, lernen, erleben, erspüren, erforschen – im Rahmen eines Jahres, mit auf einander aufbauenden Terminen. Auch ein späterer Einstieg ist möglich.

JAHRESGRUPPE

EARTH, WIND & FIRE

JAHRESGRUPPE

BONDAGE

Retreats

Genieße eine längere Auszeit am Stück – und lass Dich gemeinsam mit anderen Menschen auf Achtsamkeit, Verbindung, Forschung und das Betreten von Neuland ein. Wir ziehen uns für eine Woche aus dem Alltag zurück, tanken Kraft, achten auf uns, lernen neue Skills und verbringen eine intensive Zeit zusammen.

RETREAT

EARTH, WIND
& FIRE

RETREAT

BONDAGE

RETREAT

FLINT*

Workshops: Earth, Wind & Fire

Erfahre mehr über Deine Bedürfnisse und Grenzen in den Bereichen Berührung, BDSM -Spiel, Bondage und sexueller Kommunikation. In kreativen Wochenend-Workshops erforschen wir die unterschiedlichen Qualitäten sinnlicher Berührung und ihr Echo im Körper.

ERDE
LUFT
WASSER
FEUER

Workshops: Schwerpunkt Bondage

Finde heraus, was Dir an Bondage gefällt… In diesem „Teaser“-Workshop experimentieren wir mit Seil, tasten uns an verschiedene Formen der Fesselung heran, lernen Bondage kennen: sexy, ästhetisch, spielerisch, herzöffnend, meditativ, beängstigend, technisch, rau oder zärtlich.

SINN & SEIL
WASSER
Workshops: Schwerpunkt Identity

Entdecke die Freude am eigenen Körper, der eigenen Lust, dem Spiel mit Identität und Begehren. Fühl dich sicher und komm in Dir an … Gemeinsam loten wir unsere Körper, unser Denken und unsere sexuellen Fantasien in einem sicheren Raum aus.

CELEBRATING FLINT*

CHERCHEZ LA FEMME

Workshops: Schwerpunkt BDSM

Finde neue, kreative Wege der Sexualität und Begegnung – wir experimentieren mit mentaler und physischer Kraft, lernen nützliche Techniken und erarbeiten das Bewusstsein, das es braucht, um sicher, beherzt und zugewandt spielen zu können.

EXPLORING D/S
SLICES OF SURRENDER
FEUER
ÜBERWÄLTIGEND
KINKY PLAYGROUND
SENSE & PLAY

NEWSLETTER

KONTAKT

in Deutschland: +49 (0)1577 131 2301